A Tons of Mercury

Good morning hivers! Today I will share with you another masterpiece (obra maestra) of my photography! In titled "A Tons of Mercury".

img_0.693387132288472.jpg

img_0.2549136403695585.jpg

I captured this photos when we were at the port of cariga. The sky is cloudy, clouds covered the sun before the sunset and the sea is calm and looks like a huge barrel of a liquid Mercury.

Mother nature is soo amazing, she always show her marvelous beauty all around the world.

Let's give love and care to Mother Nature!🤗❤️


That's all for now. Thank you again for you time and effort reading this article.

See you again in my next post.

Keep safe and God bless...

@jearo101



Picture was captured using my Huawei Nova 3i


P.S.
My aptitude in photography. If you like the photos I shared feel free to upvote and reblog my post. Thank you!!!😉🙏



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency