Photography of sea crabs on the sand || Pallid Ghost Crab

Hello dear friends all.
What I always hope for, of course, is that everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back again in this beloved community for I want to entertain you all with some of the pictures I have taken and this time I took photography of sea crabs.

This is a crab that always roams the sand and this crab is very wild, at the slightest move, it immediately runs and enters the sand hole it has made so it is very difficult for us to get it.

Like I did this, my hard work paid off when I took pictures of these beautiful crabs, here we need patience to be able to get pictures of these beautiful crabs like I did, I waited up to 2 minutes near the sand pit that these crabs made.

So he came back out of the hole and that's when I had to take the best possible picture and here I took so many pictures of every movement.

I took this picture this afternoon when I went to the beach to enjoy the atmosphere of the beach in the afternoon, so let's see below some of the pictures I took, I hope you will be entertained by them.

I took all of these sea crab pictures using a Canon Eos 700D camera with a Canon 75-300MM lens.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now