Pink Roses: symbolize the goodness, sympathy, gratitude and beauty of a person.

Friends, happy night everyone, welcome to my posts today where I will talk about the beautiful and curious meaning of pink roses


Roses are not only beautiful, their aroma is also pleasant despite their thorns, their petals are delicate, and they manage to steal your attention and admiration, they have a meaning according to their color and symbolize love, friendship, harmony, sensuality and beauty in different cultures.
Sometimes, we have these plants at home and we are struck by the reason for their colors, in this case I received a beautiful gift from my grandmother and it was nothing more and nothing less than this beautiful pink rose, when my grandmother He gave it to me, I felt a good energy, I confess that I love it since I very seldom receive gifts of this type, I very gratefully water it every day and seeing it bloom is beautiful to admire.
Roses represent admiration, love, respect and that is how my grandmother is, an admirable and respectful beautiful person, without a doubt my most beautiful rose, she always lives giving roses as a gesture of affection and generosity to each person she appreciates.

IMG_162833599616F.jpg


Pink or pink roses symbolize the goodness, sympathy, gratitude and beauty of a person, they indicate gratitude and the absence of bad feelings and intentions. Now, pink roses can convey a meaning of greater or less intensity depending on their light or dark hue.

IMG_162845273403F.jpg

The color pink has a greater association with positive aspects than with negative aspects, hence it is also linked to feelings of affection, love, generosity and kindness.

IMG_162833561152F.jpg

The pink or pink color derives from the mixture of white and red corles. In general terms, the pink color is identified with the feminine, it expresses affection, protection and positivity.

IMG_162845270732F.jpg

IMG_162845276372F.jpg

Giving a pink rose to a valued person is a gesture of affection, generosity, respect, tenderness and admiration.

IMG_162845278492F.jpg

I invite you to know a little more about the meaning of each color, visiting this link Fuente

Camera UsedSamsung Galaxy J2 prime
CategoryPhotography
Photographingroses
LocationVilla de Cura. Aragua Venezuela
Photographer@iris2016

Thank you for visiting me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency