Amazing Nature Contest: FREE TOPIC -The ladybug

hello, and greetings to the amazing nature community. first time I am posting here. the free topic contest. It came to my mind when I was working in the garden cleaning and watering. I noticed that our red currant berries plant looks a little unhealthy. The berries were formed but the new branches coming up became curly and got red spots I started removing them and I noticed some ladybugs going around the branches when I looked carefully I saw the branches are filled with aphids which suck the juice from the plant making them curly and red. the ladybugs are eating the aphids!. I went to the house and picked up my camera I tried to take some photos but the bugs are so fast, hardly I got few photos of them. how nature works and how each other's life depends on different things. AMAZING NATURE.

p1350859a.jpg

p1350860a.jpg

p1350892.jpg

p1350856a.jpg

p1350864.jpg

p1350893.jpg
p1350953.jpg

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency