Amazing Nature Entry Contest| Week #4| The Wonders Of Nature

Good morning everyone especially to all members here in @amazingnature hive community. It is a great and wonderful day on each of us.

Today's post here in community is all about my wonderful travel and bond with Nature. First of all I want to thanked @hive-127788 for the wonderful contest and I am proudly to join and present my pictures about Nature here in our place. And I am proudly and positive about my pictures of Nature.

Nature Photos

Single Red Gumamella Flower

IMG20210814074740.jpg

The first pictures of mine is this single red gumamella flowers. It was very beautiful because of its big single petals on it. Many insects just like bugs, beez and other insects are flying around in this flower. It has a dark color red on it that can attracted more people.

Wildbush Blue Flower

IMG20210824065135.jpg

As I continued to walk around and see the beauty of Nature, I noticed other beautiful flowers. It has a dark color blue and a small white and yellor color on the flower. It is a vined plant and this is very beautiful and attractive.

The Forest of Peace

IMG_20210817_075820.jpg

We called it forest of peace because when we get here we hear no sounds except for the birds and the wind blowing. Very peaceful and refreshing in our mind and heart. People comes from the city and other crowded areas are loved to go here to experience the calmness, peacefully place. Many big trees and other wildplants can be seen here.

Wild Mushroom Plant

IMG_20210817_075552.jpg

This is one of the Mushrooms I see while im on exploring our place here. We called this cow's mushroom because this kind of mushroom grows only in the cows manure and urine. This is not an edible because this is poisonous.

The Seaside of Dream

FB_IMG_16231092937994898.jpg

From the mountain we will go to sea. As I went to Calangahan Lugait Misamis Oriental, the place near at the sea, I was visiting my uncles place and I always go to the seashore to explore the place.

I collected sea shells and made as a home decorations. It was very beautiful and fascinating seashells. Many different kinds of seashells were found in the place.

The Corals

FB_IMG_16214863235079741.jpg

This the corals I seen when I was at the seashore. It was a big and Stony corals, it has a beautiful structure on it and a beautiful design. This kind of corals is very helpful to sheltered the sea animals just like fishes, crabs and other aquatic and marine animals.

My Giant Clam Shell

IMG_20210819_204456.jpg

This is my giant clam shell I see in the seashore. Because of its beautiful design, I was brought this and make as a decorations in our house. I cleaned and removed the stones on the shell and inside of it. Then, I planted it with a balete tree to make it bonsai.

My Experience

I felt happy and overjoyed by exploring our place full of natures wonder. And I am very proud of it that we have a clean, healthy and fresh Nature and as a good citizen I will take and love my Nature.

IMG_20210824_103633.jpg

This is @godslove123, youre Amazing Nature explorer..

🔺🔺Hive🔺🔺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency