Mammoth Springs in Yellowstone National Park

20190903_193901.jpg

I decided I was long overdue for my 1st real vacation as an adult (currently on the wrong end of 36yo...) 2 summers ago, and thus embarked on life-long dream to visit Yellowstone National Park.

I shot this while visiting Mammoth Springs inside the park. I was in awe of the natural beauty all throughout the park my entire trip, even shedding a year upon first entering the gates, and Mammoth Springs was probably my favorite stop. I couldn't imagine a more "martian" experience, from the landscape to the headspace I found myself living in while here...a truly unreal experience❤️

For more photos from my Yellowstone experience you can checkout my profile, I would like to share more of it here as well if the reception calls for it however:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now