This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

AMAZING MUSHROOM

On a cool morning, I saw a glorious sunrise and I started walking in the direction of it taking pictures.
I saw a beautiful tree and I took pictures of it opposing the direction/rays of the sunrise. Then I noticed something spectacular under the tree - Mushroom. I quickly moved my camera closer to it and started taking pictures of it.
The mushroom was situated in a very nice location, under the big tree in the heart of the campus.
The mushroom is a great source of vitamins and protein.
Tell me in the comment section if you like eating mushrooms.

The pictures were all taken by me.
It can be used as wallpaper.
It can also be used to make nice portraits for offices, homes etc.

Thank you for stopping by.
I am Fulfillment Tom
(FillzMedia)