Flower don't need smell to beautify

IMG_20200716_113357.jpg

Flowers are the name of one of the most beautiful creations of nature. Whenever I get the time and opportunity I try to go to the flower and enjoy some time. So, I take pictures of flowers. But a lot of times it happens that I don't even know the name of the flower I'm taking. Yet this beauty fascinates me a lot. Today I will share with you some pictures of flowers.

IMG_20200716_113319.jpg

When I go to the village, I often walk along the village path with my friends. The joy of walking through the village path is different because the environment is very calm. Lots of vegetation and nature is very natural in rural areas. Human life is also very simple. So, I like to see this kind of environment and I enjoy it very much. So, when I go to the village house, I can't resist the urge to walk in different parts of the village with my friends.

IMG_20200716_113248.jpg

Thus, while walking along the village path, when I see something beautiful, I try to take a picture of it. I do this as a hobby and I think if I ever have the opportunity to share on the blockchain, then these pictures of mine will last a long time on the blockchain. I take pictures from this idea even though I don't have a professional camera and the quality of the mobile is not so good. Even then I do it as a hobby and I get a lot of pleasure from it.

IMG_20200716_111247.jpg

The only one of the flowers you see today that I know of is the pumpkin flower. I am talking about the picture of the bee sitting on the flower. And the rest of the flowers are also very nice, the beauty of which fascinated us. I took pictures and showed them to my friends. They also enjoy the matter very much. As you can see from the fact that when macro photography is done, the beauty of the flower is enhanced.

IMG_20200716_111415.jpg

How beautifully the bee is extracting honey from the flowers. This scene is very nice to see. And through this work the flowers are pollinated. This is a very natural process for the reproduction of fruits and vegetables. So, it's a very interesting thing to think about and enjoy. This age-old process is constantly happening around us and we are not keeping up with the news. This is the law of nature and all activities follow the natural law of nature. I like these flowers very much. Although they do not have much odor, they have a kind of attractive power that fascinates everyone.

IMG_20200716_111346.jpg


Camera Specification

Huawei YII5 Smartphone


LIne Break Hive.png

Who I am

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Sayful

Ex Banker
Part time blogger
By Profession Lecturer
Fasinated by Nature and Cricket
Day dreamer and a round pig in square hole
Write on Textiles, Online Money Making, Agriculture & Technology

LIne Break Hive.png

Upvote, Reblog and Follow me on hive @engrsayful

Intro Hive.gif

LIne Break Hive.png

This is Saiful’s Classroom from @engrsayful

Find me on

FacebookTwitterInstagram
YoutubeThreeSpeakDTube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency