Amazing Nature Contest-October 2020 #1

This is my entry to @adalger amazing nature contest and the amazing nature community for initiating and sponsoring this kind of contest. To the curators as well thank you.

As I have mentioned to my previous post the place in Shinagawa Aqua Park have lots of sea creatures and mammals for entertainment and viewing purposes, I will present next the deep sea fish I have watched while wandering around the area in the following photos below:

img_1070.jpg
This fish has a vivid color of dark blue and navy blue combination with the yellow hue in its tail. I had another picture of this with its name printed and was called “Flagtail Surgeon Fish.” This fish moves seemed a little bit shy hiding its face to me moving around but luckily I took a better view of its photo image as I recalled those days watching it.

img_1075.jpg
This yellow striped fish was really cute staying at the corner of the tank not much moving at that time that I had a good photo shot of it. I thought it was sleeping that time... since I haven’t seen a fish sleeping in it’s position observing them for not moving means it’s their siesta hour at that time.

img_1076.jpg
This pure yellow fish looks like the fish we’re eating way back my childhood days in the Philippines. The shape compared to what we eat before was really tasty dried fish and good for breakfast with fried rice, eggs and vinegar chili sauce. Anyway let’s go back to this fish for I have started craving while mentioning that fish before. This one liked to go up the tank surface and kept moving every where. It shape looked different from others with round oblong normal shape.

img_1099.jpg
This fish was the funniest I’ve seen. It was moving fast that I had a hard time taking its photo but when it noticed me as if it’s looking at me in amusement the reason why I captured a very good pose of it looking at my lenses.

Here are the fishes of different colors for my entry. Hope you like them.

All photos are original of iPhone 7plus.
Thanks for dropping by.

       🌸🦋🌷@elitogold🌷🦋🌸
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency