[ENG/ESP] Taking care of my beautiful field/ Cuidando mi hermoso campo.

20220812_122318.jpg

Hello friends, today I will talk to you about how my field is, I like the greenery of the plants and how the holidays are fed in a calm way.

Although it is not raining and the lagoons are drying up, but we trust in God that everything is possible and they will be filled.

It is when the dry seasons come dangerous because the animals are the ones that suffer and most of them die.

Hola amigos, hoy les hablaré sobre como se encuentra mi campo, me gusta el verdor de las plantas y como las vacas se alimentan de forma tranquila.

Si bien no esta lloviendo y las lagunas se estan secando, pero confiamos en Dios que todo lo puede y se van a llenar.

Es peligroso cuando vienen las epocas de sequia porque los animales son los que sufren y la mayoria mueren.

20220812_122325.jpg

I like this landscape, in addition to the breeze hitting our faces and giving me peace and tranquility.

Planting is very good, corn adapts to this somewhat warm climate and on some occasions it is more tropical.

These photos were taken from a samsung A32 phone.

I hope you like the post, greetings and blessings.

Me gusta este paisaje, ademas la brisa pega en nuestro rostro y me da una paz y tranquilidad.

La siembra esta muy bien, el maiz se adapta a este clima un poco calido y en algunas ocasiones es mas tropical.

Estas fotografias fueron tomadas de un telefono samsung A32.

Espero que el post les sea de su agrado, saludos y bendiciones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency