Que bellas las flores después de un día de lluvia por @edmundocentenor / How beautiful the flowers after a rainy day by @edmundocentenor

Hola queridos amigos de Hive / amazing Nature, el día de ayer fué un día atípico nada común en mi querida ciudad de Cumaná, aproximadamente a las 4 de la tarde comenzó a llover fuertemente, parecía una tempestad, con rayos y truenos, fué increíble la cantidad de agua que cayó, y duro hasta ya muy tarde en la noche. Al despertar en la mañana, salí a la plaza a caminar y me dí cuenta qué los jardines estaban llenos de flores pequeñas silvestres y otras más grandes, me devolví al apartamento a buscar mi teléfono Android Xiaomi redmi note 8 para tomar algunas fotos para mostrárselas a todos ustedes. Primero ví estás pequeñas flores rosadas,

Quise hacerles un acercamiento para verlas más detalladamente, son hermosas:

En el jardín del frente me encontré con este bello girasol, es la primera flor de esta hermosa planta, muchos vecinos al igual que yo le han tomado fotografías:

Observen está maravillosa flor, parece un ramo floral:

Que bonita esta florecita, parece que estuviera sonriendo felíz después del día de lluvia:

Ojalá la lluvia fuese más común para ver florecer y mejorar la vida de las plantas, quiero dar gracias a Dios por este bello regalo del día de ayer, la lluvia y la belleza de estas maravillosas plantas.

Y por último está bellísima cayena:

Espero que les guste mi post.

Agradezco a:

@curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @rocky1, @upmewhale, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo y a @dtube por seguír y apoyar mis publicaciones.

Hello dear friends of hive / amazing nature, yesterday was an atypical day not very common in my beloved city of Cumaná, at approximately 4 in the afternoon it began to rain heavily, it seemed like a storm, with lightning and thunder, it was incredible the amount of water that fell, and lasted until late at night. When I woke up in the morning, I went out to the square for a walk and I realized that the gardens were full of small wild flowers and other larger ones, I returned to the apartment to find my Xiaomi redmi note 8 Android phone to take some photos to show them to all of you. First I saw these little pink flowers.

I wanted to take a closer look to see them in more detail, they are beautiful:

In the front garden I found this beautiful sunflower, it is the first flower of this beautiful plant, many neighbors like me have taken pictures of it:

Look at this wonderful flower, it looks like a floral bouquet:

How beautiful this little flower is, it seems that she is smiling happily after the rainy day:

I wish the rain was more common to see the plants flourish and improve the life of the plants, I want to thank God for this beautiful gift of yesterday, the rain and the beauty of these wonderful plants. And finally there is beautiful cayenne:

I hope you like my post.

Thanks to: @curie, @appreciator, @classical-music, @rocky1, @upmewhale, @blocktrades, @streetstyle, @isaria, @cervantes, @lacolmena, @mariusfebruary, @acidyo and @dtube for following and supporting my posts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency