RE: Playing with a shoal of salema porgy at 6 meters deep!

Well, all this topic involves many things and each one has his own thinking and point of view.
Unfortunately, we already kill massively for food into society, so my point of view is that it's not really needed to actually killing your own food because there are already people killing it and, on top of that, mostly of that animal meat is thrown to garbage, wich thing is a sacrilege; of course, if you live in the wild and you're self-sufficient, wich thing I see awesome, you'll have to farm your crop, grow animals and kill them, etc.; I just hope this is done with the much possible respect towards the animal and making him suffering the least.
On the other hand, I don't like killing wild animals, also for what I've explained above and because wild animals are truly heirs of this land; I don't like even killing insects: they're so awesome.
So, it's not a thing of being weak, just some convictions. Make sure that if I were living in the wild, I would do what is needed because that's the real deal in Nature: killing to survive.

I'd love to come over to hunt for food with you. It would be so much fun.
If it wasn't for the stupid vax, I'd come over and show you how it's done.
rhyme, lol.

I don't like going hunting, as you can imagine.
I know some hunting regulated activity is beneficial for species control so that's ok, but most of hunters are just monkeys enjoying shooting and killing animals not for eating but just for their skin or head trophies; other are just pure psychopaths that enjoy make them suffering (I've seen videos about that) and I would like to ambush these people and kill them with my own bare hands.

Don't get upset buddy 😄

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency