Zoology - Beautiful Animals

Hi everyone, have a nice day.
Animals are one of my favorite photography subjects. I feel so lucky to be born on our beautiful planet. Look at the other planets in the solar system and in the galaxy, as far as I know the earth is the only planet where life exists. In addition to humans, we have so many other beautiful creatures, so on my trips I am always interested in photographing animals and plants. Below are some of the animals I took during my travels.

m_ng_chua_5_.png


img_2802.jpg

img_2817.jpg

These are buffaloes I photographed during my visit to my hometown one afternoon.

img_1666_2.jpg

A monkey on a beautiful island called Cu Lao Cham.

img_3241.jpg

White doves on the peaceful streets of Hanoi capital.

img_3267_2.jpg

img_3402_2.jpg

The goats have a peaceful life on a mountain peak named Dinh Que.

img_3885.jpg

img_3886.jpg

The horses live along the legendary Red River on the outskirts of Hanoi.

img_4245.jpg

img_4284.jpg

White buffaloes in Quy Hop, a mountainous district of Nghe An province.

img_4514.jpg

This dog is on a roof in a small alley in Hanoi city.

img_4515.jpg

My friend's cat on his motorbike.

img_3402.jpg

img_9449_2.jpg

Cows live on Hai Van Pass, Thua Thien Hue.

img_6523.jpg

A friendly dog ​​in a rural area of ​​Quang Nam province.

img_7839.jpg

img_7849.jpg

img_7958.jpg

The buffaloes of ethnic minorities live deep in the forest of Kon Chu Rang nature reserve, Gia Lai province.

img_6184.jpg

img_9313_2.jpg

img_9383_2.jpg

Sea creatures near where I live, Da Nang city.

Wish you a beautiful day and good time with nature!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency