Icelandic landscapes

Good Sunday evening folks!

I am moved to temporary home for now and I already said goodbye to my old flat. On Friday I expect handover of our new house will happen. Can’t wait, but I will have to wait about a month to start living there as kitchen delivery is expected for last days of March, even though I ordered it more than a month ago. Well, they say it is worth waiting on good things to happen.
We will be moving a bit outside of the capital where we lived so far, Ljubljana, but we will still be just few kilometers away. We will be more on the countryside if I can say like that. I didn’t have time to do a research of whole vicinity there, but I am sure there will be some nice landscapes around. And that is where connection is with my today’s post. Maybe it is not far to compare that with Iceland which will be on the menu today as Iceland is known to have one of the most beautiful landscapes on Earth. I still believe there will be still a lot of walkways between green fields and that I will even be able to spot some animals. Before I will do some walks around our new place, I will share some Icelandic beauties today…

DSC08083.JPG

DSC08804.JPG

DSC08505.JPG

DSC08452.JPG

DSC08257.JPG

DSC08109.JPG

DSC07987.JPG

DSC07734.JPG

DSC07687.JPG

DSC07564.JPG

DSC07335 2.JPG

DSC07218 2.JPG

DSC06995.JPG

DSC06943.JPG

DSC06869.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency