My meeting with a beautiful Ardea Alba (En/ Es)





What I love about my city Caracas- Venezuela is that it is surrounded by nature and all that it implies, trees, grass, insects and animals, it is not uncommon to observe beautiful macaws, hawks, parrots and all kinds of birds, which perch in windows, hallways, buildings throughout the city, so it is not uncommon to get anywhere, some animal species around the corner, literally. Today I went out to do some shopping and on the way back, I decided to walk to my building, I wanted to exercise and enjoy the beautiful day, enjoy the landscape, trees and plants that surround my community; while I was doing that, I got a beautiful white heron, also known as Ardea Alba.

My building is located on a small hill, which is surrounded by a lot of vegetation; At the back of the building, there are some stairs that lead to the subway, from there I was coming up little by little with my husband, when suddenly I looked up and right next to these stairs, there is a vegetation full of wild flowers and in the middle of them, there was this beautiful heron, I couldn't help but stop to admire it and next to me, all of us who were coming up to our building, amazed and surprised to see such a delicate bird in a place, if you will, quite populated. Then we remembered that near us there is a park with different bodies of water, necessary for the enjoyment and life of such a delicate bird.



Then we understood their pleasant visit to our community. I hope you have enjoyed my tour, next to this beautiful natural landscape, next to this beautiful white heron, representation of nature in all its splendor, Greetings!



Lo que me encanta de mi ciudad Caracas- Venezuela es que está rodeada de naturaleza y de todo lo que ella implica, de árboles, grama, insectos y animales, no es raro observar hermosas guacamayas, gavilanes, loros y todo tipo de pajarillos, que se posan en ventanas, pasillos, de edificaciones de toda la ciudad, así es que, no es raro conseguirse en cualquier lugar, alguna especie animal a la vuelta de la esquina, literalmente. Hoy salí a realizar unas compras y de vuelta, decidí venirme a pie hasta mi edificio, quería hacer ejercicio y disfrutar del hermoso día, disfrutar del paisaje, árboles y plantas, que rodean a mi comunidad; estando en eso, me conseguí a una bella garza blanca, también conocida como Ardea Alba

Mi edificio está ubicado en una pequeña loma, que está rodeada de bastante vegetación; por la parte de atrás del edificio, hay unas escaleras que desembocan hacia el metro, desde allí venía subiendo poco a poco junto a mi esposo, cuando de pronto alce la vista y justo al lado de estas escaleras, hay una vegetación llena de flores silvestres y en medio de ellas, estaba esta linda garza, como posando, esperando a que alguien capturara su delicada estampa y allí, estaba yo ja, ja, ja no pude evitar detenerme a admirarla y junto a mí, todos los que veníamos subiendo hacia nuestro edificio, maravillados y sorprendidos de ver a tan delicada ave por un lugar, si se quiere bastante poblado. Entonces recordamos, que cerca de nosotros queda un parque poseedor de diferentes cuerpos de agua, necesarios para el disfrute y vida de tan delicada ave.

Entonces comprendimos su agradable visita a nuestra comunidad. Espero que hayan disfrutado, mi recorrido, junto a este bello paisaje natural, al lado de esta hermosa garza blanca, representación de la naturaleza en todo su esplendor, ¡Saludos!











Translate/ Traductor Deepl
Letters Logo/ Letras Logo
Pictures taken with my Tecno Spark 10 cell phone/ Fotografias tomadas con mi celular Tecno Spark 10
Source Consulted/ Fuente Consultada
Banner @brujita18

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency