This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Es/En. Fruto Riñon

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa familia de hive, me siento agradecida con Dios de estar compartiendo con ustedes un nuevo contenido.

  Hello dear friends of this beautiful hive family, I am
 grateful to God to be sharing new content with you.

Hoy les voy hablar de esta planta frutal Riñón que tengo en mi patio productivo. Así lo llamamos en nuestro pueblo.

  Today I am going to talk to you about this Kidney fruit 
 plant that I have in my productive yard. That's what we
 call it in our town.

_20210622_185034.jpg

_20210622_185018.jpg

Esta fruta es de color verde de forma redonda escamosa, su pulpa es blanca muy nutritiva y sabrosa, pero con muchas semillas. A mis hijos les encanta comerlas. Mi madre me dice que también tiene vitamina c.

  This fruit is green in color with a scaly round shape, its
pulp is white, very nutritious and tasty, but with many
seeds. My kids love to eat them. My mother tells me that she
also has vitamin c.

_20210622_185004.jpg

_20210622_185052.jpg

Hasta el próximo contenido, esperando sea de su agrado.

Until the next content, hoping it is to the liking of her.