This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

"Rare Discovery on a Battlefield"

On an adventure in the former GAM military training field that was used in 1998, I discovered a miracle hidden among the remains of history. On an old and forgotten wooden branch, I found this delicate and elegant structure. Using a macro lens, I managed to capture what turned out to be Lacewing dragonfly eggs, not flowers or mushrooms.

These eggs, at the end of an almost invisible silk thread, show the wonder of life that can be found in the most unexpected places. These eggs almost resembled the legendary udumbara flower that was thought to bring good luck and only bloomed every thousand years, their ethereal and rare appearance mesmerizing anyone who laid eyes on them.

This discovery not only piqued my curiosity, but also reminded me of the resilience and beauty of nature that can resurface in locations with harsh backdrops. The grace and resilience of these Lacewing dragonfly eggs, hanging majestically in terrain once filled with chaos, is a symbol of persistent and awe-inspiring beauty.

Every time I press the camera shutter, I learn something new about the power of nature and our ability to find beauty in unexpected places. For me, macro photography is not only about capturing small details, but also about appreciating moments that are often invisible to the naked eye. Life, in all its forms, continues everywhere, even on battlefields. This is a reminder for us all to look closer and deeper, perhaps we will find a hidden symbol of hope and miracle.

NOTE: I first wrote the article above in Indonesian, which is my own language, then I translated it using English with the help of Goggle.

THIS PHOTO AND WRITING ARE ORIGINALLY MINE, THE IMAGE WAS TAKEN USING A XIOMI NOTE10 PRO SMART CAMERA AND ADDITIONAL MACRO LENSE

https://www.instagram.com/karrpong