[ESP-ENG] Hermosa naturaleza verde 🌸🏵️🌸Beautiful green nature

ESPAÑOL

Hola hivers, espero que esten muy bien, les comento que, desde que compré mi nuevo celular, no he dejado tomar fotos, es como una fiebre por querer capturar todo lo que veo. Hoy les compartiré algunas fotos que tomé el dia de hoy, a unas flores que vi, en áreas verdes de la comunidad.

IMG_20210923_174012.jpg

Llamaron mucho mi atención, porque a lo lejos se veian como puntos de colores y cuando me acerqué noté que eran flores muy lindas, al momento de tomar las fotos me costó enfocar por la brisa que hacía.

IMG_20210923_173903.jpg

Hace días que estoy pensando en caminar por los alrededores de mi casa y localizar los puntos donde pueda capturar buenas fotos, ya que he visto muchos jardines nuevos por el lugar. Pienso que sin la pandemia, no hubiera sido que nacieran tantas variedades de flores, anteriormente a la cuarentena, no veia muchas flores a menudo.

IMG_20210923_174129.jpg

Muchas personas han retomado el hábito de la siembra y la jardinería nuevamente, como se hacia hace décadas atrás cuando aun no conocíamos tecnología como la conocemos hoy en día.

IMG_20210923_174835.jpg

Espero seguir viendo nuevos jardines y tener la oportunidad de fotografiarlos, estaré complacido de compartir con ustedes todo lo que pueda capturar.

Gracias por todo el apoyo y la oportunidad de ser parte de ésta gran comunidad, amante de la naturaleza como lo es @amazingnature.

Todas las fotos son de mi autoria.
Tomadas con mi celular Xiaomi 9T.

HASTA LA PROXIMA

🌸🏵️🌸🏵️🌸🏵️🌸🏵️🌸


ENGLISH

Hello hivers, I hope you are very well, I tell you that, since I bought my new cell phone, I have not stopped taking pictures, it's like a fever for wanting to capture everything I see. Today I will share with you some pictures I took today, of some flowers I saw, in green areas of the community.

IMG_20210923_174012.jpg

They caught my attention, because in the distance they looked like colored dots and when I got closer I noticed that they were very pretty flowers, at the time of taking the pictures it was hard to focus because of the breeze that was blowing.

IMG_20210923_173903.jpg

I've been thinking for days about walking around my house and locating spots where I can capture good photos, as I've seen a lot of new gardens around the place. I think that without the pandemic, it would not have been that so many varieties of flowers would be born, prior to the quarantine, I did not see many flowers often.

IMG_20210923_174129.jpg

Many people have taken up the habit of planting and gardening again, as they did decades ago when we did not yet know technology as we know it today.

IMG_20210923_174835.jpg

I hope to continue to see new gardens and have the opportunity to photograph them, I will be happy to share with you all that I can capture.

Thanks for all the support and the opportunity to be part of this great, nature-loving community @amazingnature.

All the photos are my own.
Taken with my Xiaomi 9T cell phone.

UNTIL NEXT TIME

🌸🏵️🌸🏵️🌸🏵️🌸🏵️🌸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency