The Frog Princess

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.



During one of my walks in the forest, I noticed that someone was moving in the grass on the path. And this someone was poorly visible. I took out my camera, pointed the lens at this someone, zoomed in and saw a toad, a little toad!
_20210813_2.jpg
В одну из своих прогулок по лесу я заметил, что кто-то шевелится в траве на тропинке. И этот кто-то был плохо заметен. Я достал фотоаппарат, навел на этого кого-от объектив, сделал увеличение и увидел жабу, маленькую жабу!


I didn't kiss that frog. I didn't want to test her for the fact that she was an enchanted princess. And she didn't really want it herself, she kept trying to crawl away from me.
_alechi_4.jpg
Я не стал целовать эту лягушку, чтобы проверить её на предмет того, что она заколдованная царевна. Да она и сама не очень этого хотела, всё пыталась уползти от меня подальше.


A very interesting toad. I would even say that there is something beautiful about her, especially the bumps on her body. What does she eat, what does she live on? And there is no sign of water nearby.
0_20210813_1.jpg
Очень интересная жаба. Я бы даже сказал есть в ней что-то красивое, особенно бугорочки на её теле. Что она ест, за счет чего живет? И рядом нет никаких признаков воды.


Goodbye, beautiful. Don't think badly of me. So that everything will be fine for you. Good luck.
_20210813.jpg
До свидания, красавица. Не поминай лихом, расти и расти.


0_alechi_4.jpg

I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I give 5% of the reward to @hive-166168, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?



I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency