Cornflower Rough

Hello friends.

I'm not a wizard or a magician, I'm just learning to be one.


This flower is very much loved by bees and bumblebees. It is an excellent honey plant. But I have never seen any large fields with this cornflower. Usually I met scattered groups or separately growing flowers.
_15.jpg
This is a weed, so it is not cultivated separately, even for the purpose of extracting honey. To do this, use other flowers-honeybees.


_16.jpg
When the cornflower stops blooming, there is a semblance of cotton in its rough heads.
When I see this "cotton", I always think about using it. But I don't know what to do with it.


In fact, this flower is not very interesting to me, except that it is beautiful.

Take care of nature - your mother.


I give 5% of the reward to @archon, and he thanks me for it. Do you do it?

I add my beloved @hive-166168 community as a 5% beneficiary of the post.



I wish everyone happiness for life and good luck for every day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency