(EN-TR) Black and White Photo Contest /// Siyah ve Beyaz Fotoğraf Yarışması



cl7a4rrmp00n514m78h13asgf_IMG_7829_edited.webp
cl7a4s0bd00n01wm7bmzo4yfo_IMG_7832_edited.webp
cl7a4s76g00mx0hm70xzo11kp_IMG_7833_edited.webp
cl7a4seew00n10om7f2yz8ax7_IMG_7834_edited.webp

EN
Hello friends,
Who doesn't like the Spider-Man movie? I guess not! Very little if any! Especially the first ones that came out were amazing. When I come across it on TV, I still watch it with pleasure. I was just a kid when this series first started. And I was wondering if that kind of spider bites me, would I have amazing powers too :) The years flew by quickly. With the effect of that movie, our interest in spiders increased a lot. Whenever I see a spider, I always watch it. I find their mysterious behavior and hunting patterns very interesting to me. It's normal for me to feel this way.

I read an amazing article about a spider species. Its fine webs were stronger than steel! -Of course, it's a proportional situation.- Isn't it wonderful?

I recently went to a pond with lots of reeds. My goal was to fish. But when I saw that big spider, I had to act against my purpose. The web she spun was artistic. The spider, on the other hand, was patiently waiting in this web it had spun. I was there for a long time, it didn't move at all. What patience! He must have noticed me. So what was I then? Is it a hunt? No, it's too big :) An enemy makes more sense. If I got too close to him, maybe he would put me in my place. It wouldn't hide in a hole like the little spiders I see at home.

That's where I took these beautiful photos. I tried to set my camera to the most accurate values for each. I don't see spiders like this very often. It can actually be a little scary to see them too often :) Yes, I'm a little scared of them. Both love and fear

I would like to thank @derangedvisions, who organize beautiful contests every week. Thanks to him, we experience this excitement every week again :)

Merhaba arkadaşlar,
Örümcek adam filmini sevmeyen var mı? Sanırım yok! Varsa bile çok az! Özellikle ilk çıkanlar muhteşemdi. Televizyonda denk geldiğimde hala açıp keyifle izliyorum. Bu seri ilk başladığında henüz küçük bir çocuktum. Ve o tür bir örümcek beni ısırırsa ben de muhteşem güçlere sahip olur muyum diye düşünmüştüm :) Yıllar hızla akıp gitti. O filmin etkisi ile örümceklere ilgimiz bir hayli arttı. Ne zaman bir örümcek görsem onu mutlaka izliyorum. Gizemli davranışları, avlanma şekilleri bana çok ilginç geliyor. Aslında böyle hissetmem normal.

Bir örümcek türüyle ilgili inanılmaz bir yazı okumuştum. Onun incecik ağları çelikten bile sağlammış! -Tabi bunu oransal bir durum.- Ne muhteşem değil mi?

Kısa zaman önce sazlıkların bolca bulunduğu bir gölete gittim. Amacım balık tutmaktı. Ama o iri örümceği görünce amacımın dışında hareket etmek zorunda kaldım. Ördüğü ağ sanatsaldı. Örümcek ise örmüş olduğu bu ağda büyük bir sabırla bekliyordu. Uzun süre oradaydım, hiç hareket etmedi. Ne büyük sabır! Beni fark etmiş olmalı. Peki ben neydim o sırada? Bir av mı? Hayır fazla büyük :) Bir düşman daha mantıklı. Ona gereğinden fazla yaklaşırsam belki de bana haddimi bildirecekti. Evde gördüğüm küçük örümcekler gibi bir deliğe saklanmayacaktı.

İşte bu güzel fotoğrafları orada çektim. Her biri için fotoğraf makinemi en doğru değerlere getirmeye çalıştım. Böyle örümcekleri çok sık görmüyorum. Aslında çok sık görmek biraz korkutucu olabilir :) Evet, onlardan biraz korkuyorum. Hem sevgi hem korku...

Her hafta birbirinden güzel yarışmalar düzenleyen @derangedvisions a teşekkür ederim. Onun sayesinde her hafta bu heyecanı yeiden yaşıyoruz :)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency