๐ŸŒณ๐Ÿ€ Walking with Nature that Made me smile..God is great!๐Ÿ€๐ŸŒณ

-Hello everyone! How are you all? I hope you are doing well and fine together with your friends lovedones and family.โค๏ธ

Nature always gives me the calm and serene feeling, just looking at it I become peaceful. The fresh air and oxygen that God gave us in order to breathe and to live. Nature is life because all our source of living comes from it. All the raw materials that the industrials and manufacturing facilities and companies all came from natural resources.

God is so loving and merciful that He gave us all these natural gifts that we are enjoying, whereever I go I feel like nature is always with me.

What is the Kingdom of God looks like? Its all form of nature are here, like the plants and leafy trees, You can read it here in the holy bible verse

Luke 13:18-19 (KJV) Then said he, Unto what is the kingdom of God like? and whereunto shall I resemble it? It is like a grain of mustard seed, which a man took, and cast into his garden; and it grew, and waxed a great tree; and the fowls of the air lodged in the branches of it.

See how amazing nature is?, because the creator is perfect

And I want to share with you my walk near the Church of Mormons in Barangay United Bayanihan, San Pedro City Laguna Philippines, Mormons is also a religion that believe in Jesus Christ though they dont believe in the Bible in the sense of it might not be true they believe in the original writers of the Bible.

Going back home from the market my son and from my friends home We walked from one village to another. And walking down the road at noon time where the sun is shining so bright, I was so thankful that there are trees along the road, just imagine how hot it can be without the trees that gives us fresh air and shade, that makes the wind blows cooler and refreshing. Aside from the oxygen it also absorbs all the air pollution that is so harmful to our health, this is also a beautiful view to the eyes.

While walking there, me and my son were enjoying the wind blows we never felt the hot weather and heat from the concrete roads. Thank God that these trees and plants are standing and protecting us there. So refreshing that we enjoyed the green fresh leaves of the trees.

IMG_20230318_113437.jpg

The Palm tree, this is the variety that grow so tall and commonly seen in so many landscape in different places because of its beauty, it is infront of the Mormons Church and the plants infront of it gave a beautiful landscape and the clear blue skies showed how amazing creator God is. That even surrounded with modern structures the beauty is still visible, making all things appear beautiful.

As we continue our walk, a big Acacia tree is being seen, with its fresh yellow green leaves blossoming. There were also different kind of trees along the road there is Mango tree and Star Apple. On that big Acacia tree, you will determine that it was already Noon time because the shadow is exactly down the tree, reflected down the road, where the sun position at the highest peak, and clear blue skies also displayed its beauty.

What amazing God we have to create such a perfect things like the amazing nature. I can imagine how happy the birds fly high freely and rested on the branches like what the Holy bible verse taught us

For every steps that me and my son did, our eyes were captivated with the natures beauty. And in that place too where the IETI College is also located. After that particular place, not so much trees on the road but good thing was because our place Barangay Magsaysay San Pedro City Laguna is just a walking distance, thank God!

We should love and protect the amazing nature for its Gods gift to us, our merciful and loving God, the creator of heaven and earth.

This is a beautiful walk of Me and my son together with the beauty of nature that made me smile

This is my entry into the Amazing Nature Contest: FREE TOPIC #3/4/23- of @bucipuci if you want to join kindly visit this CONTEST LINK
And also my participation in the #wednesdaywalk of Sir @tattoodjay and #makemesmile by Ma'am @elizacheng

Always keep a beautiful smile and let God be the center of life forever and always in Jesus name! Please don't forget to pray!.๐Ÿ™

All photos are mine captured by Me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency