Encountering Wild Flowers In My Morning Jogging

img20210522061957.jpg

Nature nurture us with all the needed resources along with it's beauty. We live a life full of sceneries because nature endowed us with it's God given intervention. I was doing my early jogging as I saw this beautiful flowers. The first flower is in big white color. The size of it shows an alluring and captivating view.
It is one of most attractive flower I have encountered. It has a unique and distinct pink color, that crawls in a huge vine.
This flower is in a unique purple color that bundles. What I like of this wild flower is thale fact that it blooms all year round.
This flower forms a star shaped with highlights of stingy white colors which sorrounds the main petals.
Finally, the bright orange while flowers that really hit a special spot on my eyes because I just love the color orange.

Be bless,
@agimat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency