Malaysia Movement Control Order 3.0, a blessing in disguise?

To update our current situation in Malaysia, the government has imposed movement control order to certain city which includes mine, Sabah.

img_0.5117865991579698.jpg

I believe this happens to elsewhere too, where government impose regulation to help curb the pandemic in their countries. Hence, I wish everyone to be safe!

On the other hand, I am quite glad that the movement order is implemented because I am starting to see a few of my Hive friends are becoming active in this platform and that includes me.

What more good time than to be in this rewarding platform, right? That to me is a blessing to be part of Hive.

Else, I am still trying to get a hold of Hive. There are way to much development happening. Hence, I am gonna stay tune.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency