All is still well

20200612_184206_0000.png

I have asked our daughter to help me to do a quick update, that after 36 hours of battle through in ICU, according to my children, I am happy to say that my would is still fresh, but I passed through the hurdle.

Honestly I have no recollection what happened when my children told me that my surgeon and nurses had to pin me down due to a small "episode".

My daughter told me she asked around that if I did not remember anything of it, it is a good thing.

And I am glad God did not put any memory of that in me. Otherwise I would have been phobia to walk through the valley of shadows and death.

And I literally did.

Right now my doctor said I still need blood transfusion, because I have slight jaundice, and my son just called me that he couldn't come see me because he was blocked by the hospital security due to the fact he didn't have a "caretaker card", which is with my daughter now.

They were fine yesterday, and then we found out that there was an increase of COVID-19 infection after the reopening of businesses with Recovery Movement Control Order that they took out the original MCO notice and blocked everyone from visiting.

I am still under high risk. Most of us old folks in my floor are under high risk.

Nevertheless, I am happy I crossed it, and God answered my prayers.

God bless you all

Philip

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency