MY CARNIVAL SATURDAY / MEU SÁBADO DE CARNAVAL (EN / PT)

|EN|

Hello everybody!

Saturday was the second festive day of carnival, it was difficult, but I managed to resist the first day. "Did I resist or was it my work that prevented me from participating? Who knows..."

I imagined a calmer carnival, but the carnival revelry managed to seduce me: the hustle and bustle, the noise of the marches, the people in costumes and the constant flow of images and messages passed on in WhatsApp groups of family and friends was the trigger. All that made me leave home to initially look at what was going on.

I swear to you, I never thought about participating directly, but at some point in my life, my body moved into the middle of the crowd and, when I realized it, it was already late at night. I jumped, screamed, drank, I had fun without even realizing that I left home to observe. "I was seduced by the power of carnival!"

Guys, I went to look at the crowd at around 3 o'clock in the afternoon and arrived at the end of the night, it's surreal when I stop to imagine it. "I almost drive my wife crazy."

Not only at Carnival, but parties in general are interesting, people generally don't care if you have money or not, someone always appears and offers you something, most of the time drinks. If you drink, that's it, you won't miss anything, that's what happened to me. I arrived at the end of the night without any hunger, my celebration included a great banquet sponsored by friends and people I had never met in my life. "Detail: I had no money."

Today, I'm on a literally perfect beach, then I'll post it for you, thinking about yesterday's crazy things. "Sometimes you end up doing something you didn't plan, but it's part of life"

So, how was your first day of carnival? Did you manage to enjoy it? Make it count!

If you've made it this far, thank you for your attention!

Source of images: photos from my cell phone and some friends' cell phones.

|PT|

Olá pessoal!

Sábado foi o segundo dia festivo de carnaval, foi difícil, mas consegui resistir no primeiro dia. "Resisti ou foi o meu trabalho que me impediu de participar? Quem sabe..."

Imaginei um carnaval mais tranquilo, mas a folia carnavalesca conseguiu me seduzir: a agitação, o barulho das passeatas, as pessoas fantasiadas e o fluxo constante de imagens e mensagens repassadas em grupos de WhatsApp de familiares e amigos foi o gatilho. Tudo isso me fez sair de casa para inicialmente ver o que estava acontecendo.

Juro para vocês, nunca pensei em participar diretamente, mas em algum momento da minha vida, meu corpo se moveu para o meio da multidão e, quando percebi, já era tarde da noite. Pulei, gritei, bebi, me diverti sem nem perceber que saí de casa para observar. “Fui seduzido pelo poder do carnaval!”

Pessoal, fui olhar a galera por volta das 3 horas da tarde e cheguei no final da noite, é surreal quando paro para imaginar. "Quase enlouqueço minha esposa."

Não só no Carnaval, mas as festas em geral são interessantes, as pessoas geralmente não se importam se você tem dinheiro ou não, sempre aparece alguém e lhe oferece alguma coisa, na maioria das vezes bebidas. Se você beber, pronto, não vai perder nada, foi o que aconteceu comigo. Cheguei no final da noite sem fome, minha comemoração incluiu um grande banquete patrocinado por amigos e pessoas que nunca conheci na vida. "Detalhe: eu não tinha dinheiro."

Hoje estou em uma praia literalmente perfeita, depois vou postar para vocês, pensando nas loucuras de ontem. “Às vezes você acaba fazendo algo que não planejou, mas faz parte da vida”

E aí, como foi seu primeiro dia de carnaval? Você conseguiu aproveitar? Faça valer a pena!

Se você chegou até aqui, obrigado pela atenção!

Fonte das imagens: fotos do meu celular e de alguns amigos.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now