RE: Second Hand Finds - A Treasure Chest For My Daughter

This post made me smile from ear to ear! I love that your daughter connected with this box based on its truly unique details- looking past a slightly wonky hinge or potentially dubious origins is the core of childhood beauty imo! They just see the magic 💚 and easy to do with this find!

This is an item I’d be proud to have hold my treasures too, the mother of pearl is captivating 💕 I also think it’s just the biggest win to share the love of thinking over our purchases carefully and mindfully bringing them home…

And the happiness boxes can bring… undeniable in my heart too 🙌🏼 nothing better than a good study box!!

Thanks for the awesome read, I’m so glad you can get back to thrift life again 😍

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency