The wall, the people and the bricks.

I tried to count the visible bricks of this huge wall located between the Jaffa Gate and New Gate but got lost my concentration already after 300+ counted bricks. Too many bricks, too long and high wall, too patient people who build this wall around the whole old city. Well it's not a Great Chinese Wall, but still very long. As I found on WIKI - the length of this wall is 4,018 meters. The average height is 12 meters. The average thickness is 2.5 meters. OMG.


blurt_2021_by_victor_bezrukov_1.jpg


Find me on Twitter and on IG
my NFT ART * opensea * hicetnunc *
iI'm making NOISE for cash.

Stay safe
Stay alive
Stay free

All rights reserved.
Photography © Victor Bezrukov
Check my blogsite - https://www.victorbezrukov.com/
And my Youtube channel :


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency