Bridge through the lake (EN-UA)

IMG_20210718_151030-01.jpeg

Hello everybody! My daughter and I recently visited a beautiful lake. It is located about 20 km from our village. I liked it there, we swam and sunbathed. What attracts the most attention is the long wooden bridge across the lake, which leads to a small island. You can walk on it. I like the texture of the wood. It is warm and rough to the touch. After walking on the bridge, my hands smelled of pine resin...
I want to come back here again.

Всім привіт! Нещодавно ми з донькою побували на гарному озері. Воно знаходиться десь у 20 км від нашого села. Там мені сподобалося, ми плавали і засмагали. Найбільше привертає увагу довгий дерев'яний міст через озеро, який веде на маленького острова. По ньому можна гуляти. Мені подобається фактура дерева. Воно тепле та шорстке на дотик. Після прогулянки мостом руки у мене пахли живицею...
Я хочу повернутися сюди ще.

IMG_20210718_151449-01.jpeg

Thanks for your visit ❣️ See you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency