Playground

My photo of the day is of a children's playground.
I took it when I was preparing a post about the urban architecture of this small town - Chirpan.
In my opinion, the playgrounds in a settlement say a lot about the settlement itself. As well as about the country in which they are located, in general.
That's why they are very interesting sites.

IMG_20211021_014439.jpg


Copyright: @soulsdetour


Hive.jpgSoul's Detour is a project started by me years ago when I had a blog about historical and not so popular tourist destinations in Eastern Belgium, West Germany and Luxembourg. Nowadays, this blog no longer exists, but I'm still here - passionate about architecture, art and mysteries and eager to share my discoveries and point of view with you.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency