Frozen Octopus at the market - Pulpo Congelado en el mercado

Hi!

Welcome to my blog.

I shot this photo with my smartphone during one of my last visits to a supermarket, I must confess that I like white meats and sea animals. On this occasion, I took a picture of this octopus at the counter because I found it attractive the way it was placed.

img_0.5719736334505156.jpg

Thanks for stopping by.

With love,

Rima.


ESP


¡Hola!

Bienvenidos a mi blog.

Esta foto la hice con mi smartphone en una de mis últimas visitas a un supermercado, he de confesar que me gustan las carnes blancas y los animales marinos. En esta ocasión, fotografié este pulpo en el mostrador porque me pareció atractiva la forma en que estaba colocado.

img_0.5719736334505156.jpg

Gracias por pasar por aquí.

Con cariño,

Rima.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency