Picture a Day - New generations choose chess!

I've already shared a capture from this set, and here is the second one. (Actually I have much more to share, and simply can not decide where to start: they are all pure beauty. I was enchanted to see their game and stood by their side for 10 mins, pressing the shutter, smiling and feeling I simply cannot pull myself from this sight. This happens quite often to me, its a digital disease: I dont have a natural limeter (aka 36 frames in a film cartridge) and not urged to select captures more precisely. We all are spoiled by the digital epoch...

“Quick download - scroll through - delete” :)

...One way or another, these are beautiful photographs and I invite you to rejoice with me in the fact that the younger generation not only pokes their fingers at smartphone screens, but also loves chess.

location: St.Petersburg, Russia May 2024 natural light
camera/lens: Canon 5D Canon 70-200mm raw-conv

sep1201.png

All images taken by me, copyright (c) @qwerrie
My posts at pinmaps
Thanks for visiting my blog!
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency