Chasing the Best Angle

Hi everyone!
This guy on the picture is me (Nicolas Carreiro), captured while i was looking for a good photo.
This gret photograph was tooked by my dad Von Lecram.
On this day we went out to walk around and look for some nature photos.
I believe that i am blessed to have the chance to live this things with my father. We work togheter, we live togheter and we have fun togheter. We have the opportunity to share a lot of time togheter and specialy talk a lot about photography. And also i have good pictures of myself (a rare thing between photographers as usually we are behind the lens 😂).
So, i leave you with this great picture for today.
Hope you enjoy it!
Stay all well eand see you in the next post.

_DSC8458.jpg
Photo by Von Lecram | Photocracia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency