there `s no time left [ENG-ESP]

This is a picture of the entrance to my college, less and less time to start studying, back to stress, to sleep few hours but also to enjoy the career that I like.

Esta es una imagen de la entrada a mi facultad, cada vez falta menos para comenzar a cursar, devuelta al estres, a dormir pocas horas pero tambien a disfrutar la carrera que me gusta.

20220530_084526.png

I still have several projects I want to do before I start studying, I have to take advantage of this month I have left to put everything in order and also to enjoy.

Todavia me quedan varios proyectos que quiero hacer antes de empezar a cursar, tengo que aprovechar este mes que me queda para poner todo en orden y tambien para disfrutar.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency