Picture a day - Serie Bahamas II // Imagen al día - Serie Bahamas II


bahamas_mimi_1.1..png


Buenas buenas mis queridos Hivers, el día de hoy he venido con la propuesta de publicar otra serie referida a Bahamas, pero en este caso con imágenes donde esté yo, o parte de mi ser.

En esta oportunidad, y como inicio de esta nueva serie de 10 imágenes, he elegido una de las más significativas de ese viaje y es que me tomé esa foto mientras estábamos navegando. Fue una de las primeras que me tomé y salió bastante bien, ya que con el movimiento se hace prácticamente imposible poder captar una que salga bien, derecha o sin movimiento. Asique con mucha alegría les comparto hoy mi cara de felicidad y mi primer experiencia como tripulante de un barco.

Espero les guste y tengan todos un excelente día! La foto fue tomada con mi celular Samsung Galaxy J7 2016 y fue editada con Canva. La traducción es realizada con Google Translate.

Good good my dear Hivers, today I have come with the proposal to publish another series referring to the Bahamas, but in this case with images where I am, or part of my being.

On this occasion, and as the beginning of this new series of 10 images, I have chosen one of the most significant of that trip and that is that I took that photo while we were sailing. It was one of the first that I took and it turned out quite well, since with the movement it is practically impossible to capture one that comes out well, straight or without movement. So with great joy I share with you today my happy face and my first experience as a crew member of a ship.

I hope you all like it and have a great day! The photo was taken with my Samsung Galaxy J7 2016 cell phone and it was edited with Canva. The translation is done with Google Translate.


banner_final_de_post_chica_rosa_y_amarillo.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency