Reborn life │ Hunting sunsets [Eng - Esp]

c794fa2c-97a1-4066-887c-3f756f91bdab.jpg


Between sky, branches, and colors,
every evening life is reborn.

Entre cielos, ramas y colores,
cada tarde renace la vida.

@marybellrg

Among beautiful colors, dazzling and glamorous lights, among old branches that symbolize a cycle, which gives way to another that will be of greening and rebirth.

Every evening, from my terrace, the sky presents me with a mixture of dazzling and lovely colors. I am fortunate to have this view and to be here, every day, witnessing these gifts.

Eternal hunter of sunsets, so I declare myself. And this fabulous image I share with you today.

Entre colores hermosos, luces despampanante y glamoroso, entre ramas viejas que simbolizan un ciclo, que da paso a otro que será de reverdecer y renacer.

Cada tarde, desde mi terraza, el cielo me obsequia una mezcla de colores deslumbrantes y adorables. Soy afortunada por esta vista y por estar aquí, cada día, siendo testigo de estos regalos.

Eterna cazadora de atardeceres, así me declaro. Y esta fabulosa imagen hoy les comparto.

Thank you for taking the time for this reading

Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para esta lectura

118883608_10164479232680508_2686780836245239670_n.jpg


Photograph of my property. Taken with my Alcatel Tetra cell phone camera in Barcelona, Venezuela | Fotografía de mi propiedad. Tomada con la cámara de mi teléfono celular Alcatel Tetra en Barcelona, Venezuela.

Onchainart_5.gif
Gif created and given to me by my friend @equipodelta │ Gif creado y obsequiado por mi amiga @equipodelta.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency