Natural colors │ walking through the city [Eng - Esp]

0ea7b156-2fc4-4f79-b817-1ea3335bf58c.jpg

Colors that are loves
and that to our sight show their primors.

Colores que son amores
y que a nuestra vista muestran sus primores.

@marybellrg

Nature is special and is always giving us gifts to the sight. I love it when among the hustle and bustle of the city and its hectic pace, I find natural colors that brighten my eyes and my spirit.

Luminous greens that delight me and gladden my soul. And among them, a purple that emerges as a contrast that is a delight for the viewer. Walking in the city, in the supermarket where I do my shopping, there is this very well-kept planter, which has these plants that, among themselves, make a wonderful contrast of colors.

Whenever I come to this place, I always want to take pictures, because this green is so beautiful. Today I show you the contrast with the purple or vinotinto plant (I don't know its name) but it is beautiful among the green that embraces it and allowed me to take this picture to share it with all of you.

La naturaleza es especial y siempre anda dándonos regalos a la vista. Me encanta cuando entre el bullicio de la ciudad y su ritmo agitado, me encuentro colores naturales que alegran mi vista y mi espíritu.

Verdes luminosos que me encantan y alegran el alma. Y entre ellos, un morado que emerge como el contraste que es delicia para el que las visualiza. Caminando en la ciudad, en el supermercado donde hago mis compras, está esta jardinera muy bien cuidada, que tiene estas plantas que entre si, hacen un maravilloso contraste de colores.

Siempre que llego a este sitio, me provoca tomar fotografías y es que este verde es tan hermoso. Hoy les muestro el contraste con la planta morada o vinotinto (que no sé su nombre) pero que es hermosa entre el verde que la abraza y me dio la oportunidad de tomar esta fotografía para compartirla con todos ustedes.


If you love nature,
you will find beauty everywhere.

Si realmente amas la naturaleza,
encontrarás belleza en todas partes.

Vincent Van Gogh

Thank you for taking the time for this reading

Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para esta lectura

118883608_10164479232680508_2686780836245239670_n.jpg


Photograph of my property. Taken with my Alcatel Tetra cell phone camera in Barcelona, Venezuela | Fotografía de mi propiedad. Tomada con la cámara de mi teléfono celular Alcatel Tetra en Barcelona, Venezuela.

Onchainart_5.gif
Gif created and given to me by my friend @equipodelta │ Gif creado y obsequiado por mi amiga @equipodelta.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency