Hope green, natural green [Eng - Esp]


verde.jpg

When green shines in nature,
it means there is hope.

Cuando el verde brilla en la naturaleza,
significa que hay esperanza.

@marybellrg

Green is the color of life and hope. In it, plants bloom and flourish, filling the environment with brightness and a special touch. At this time of the year, it is the rainy season in my country. Heavy rains that water the trees and make the plants green and reborn.

It is nice to look around my house and see the plants in this wonderful color. I always look out on the terrace because, in addition to photographing the sky, I also like to photograph the neighboring plants.

I show you the green of the lemon tree that is in one of the neighboring patios and that grows towards the terrace of my home. A bright green, divine, luminous. One of those that remind you that the Earth is alive and needs more care.

The environment needs us and our care. Let's be more empathic with nature and let's cultivate life much more.

Verde es el color de la vida y la esperanza. En él las plantas florecen y prosperan, llenando de brillo y especial toque el ambiente. En esta época es tiempo de lluvia en mi país. Lluvias copiosas y que riegan los árboles y ponen las plantas a reverdecer y renacer.

Es lindo mirar alrededor de mi casa y ver las plantas en este maravilloso color. Siempre me asomo a la terraza pues, además de fotografiar el cielo, me gusta también hacerlo con las plantas vecinas.

Les muestro el verde del limonero que está en uno de los patios vecinos y que crece hacia la terraza de mi hogar. Un verde brillante, divino, luminoso. De esos que te recuerdan que la Tierra está viva y necesita que la cuidemos más.

El medio ambiente necesita de nosotros y nuestros cuidados. Seamos más empáticos con la naturaleza y cultivemos mucho más la vida.

Thank you for taking the time for this reading

Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para esta lectura

118883608_10164479232680508_2686780836245239670_n.jpg


Photograph of my property. Taken with my Alcatel Tetra cell phone camera in Barcelona, Venezuela | Fotografía de mi propiedad. Tomada con la cámara de mi teléfono celular Alcatel Tetra en Barcelona, Venezuela.

Onchainart_5.gif
Gif created and given to me by my friend @equipodelta │ Gif creado y obsequiado por mi amiga @equipodelta.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency