Restart 😅 "My marathon photo a day" - start (05/18/2022)

UA

Привіт.

Ціль протриматись на протязі тижня - не виконав. Соромно. Що далі? Далі - вирішив спробувати знову. Не думав, що знайти час кожного дня для створення публікацій може бути настільки складним завданням.

На цьому фото вид з вікна кухні в квартирі де я зараз мешкаю. Ремонт цієї кухні був основною причиною того, що я не зміг приділяти щодня трішки часу для публікацій.

Як Вам вид? Мені дуже подобається. Я можу довго милуватись видом з цього вікна, насолоджуючись смаком чаю чи кави.

До зустрічі завтра. Сподіваюсь 😅

EN

HI

The goal of holding on for a week was not fulfilled. It's a shame. What's next? Then - I decided to try again. I didn't think that finding time each day to create posts could be such a difficult task.

This photo shows the view from the kitchen window in the apartment where I currently live. Renovating this kitchen has been the main reason I haven't been able to dedicate a little time each day to posting.

How do you feel? I really like. I can admire the view from this window for a long time, enjoying the taste of tea or coffee.

See you tomorrow. I hope 😅

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency