My marathon photo a day - #3 (05/15/2022)

UA

Привіт.

Це фото прекрасного цвітучого куща я зробив під час прогулянки біля церкви Українського патріархату у своєму місті. Цей кущ називається Бузок.

Є багато різновидностей цієї рослини. Найчастіше, вона цвіте бордово-фіолетовим та білим цвітом.

Мені відразу кинулась в очі форма цього куща. Він стояв виглядав унікально. Не можу знайти слова, щоб описати свої почуття в той момент. Можливо фото передасть частину тих відчуттів.

UEN

HI.

I took this photo of a beautiful flowering bush while walking near the church of the Ukrainian Patriarchate in my city. This bush is called Lilac.

There are many varieties of this plant. Most often, it blooms with burgundy-purple and white flowers.

The shape of this bush immediately caught my eye. He stood looking unique. I can't find words to describe my feelings at that moment. Perhaps the photo will convey some of those feelings.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency