Japanese quince. Beautiful moment of this spring:)

IMG_20210512_010129.jpg

UAEN
Привіт! Сьогодні хочеться додати трохи червоної барви до кольорів цієї весни. Нещодавно неподалік від свого будинку побачила ось таку красу. Це японська айва або хаменелес. Прочитала в інтернеті, що рослина невибаглива, любить світло. Дає плоди, але її в основному вирощують заради квітів. Може і я колись дозрію, щоб посадити таку красу у себе в селі? Наразі у мене переважно дика природа там. Але помало прокидається бажання зробити мінімальний квітник, посадити якісь рідкісні кущі чи дерева...Hi there! Today I want to add a little red to the colors of this spring. I recently saw such a beauty not far from my town house. This is a Japanese quince or hameneles. I read on the Internet that the plant is unpretentious, loves light. It bears fruit, but it is mainly grown for flowers. Maybe I will one day dare to plant such beauty in my village? At the moment I have mostly wildlife there. But little by little the desire appears to make a minimal flower garden, to plant some rare bushes or trees...

IMG_20210512_012357.jpg

IMG_20210512_012555.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency