Hello August!

IMG_20210801_143338.jpg

ENUA
Morning! Beauty! Freshness! It's an incredible feeling that can't be compared to anything! I have not seen so many mornings in my life... Why? Because I'm an "owl"! This is the name given to people who go to bed late and wake up late. That's why every dawn I've met is precious. Today is the third month of summer! My work has started and now I have to wake up in the morning on Sundays:) It's very difficult for me, but it's worth doing it for the sake of such shots! This is a view from the window of my bedroom in the village. An old walnut tree, boxwood and the sun... I went outside, and there was a pleasant coolness. Beautiful August!Ранок! Краса! Свіжість! Це неймовірне відчуття, яке ні з чим не порівняти! Я в своєму житті бачила не так багато ранків... Чому? Бо я "сова"! Так у нас називають людей, які пізно лягають спати і пізно прокидаються. Тому кожен світанок, який я зустріла, є дорогоцінний. Сьогодні почався третій місяць літа! У мене розпочалась робота і тепер по неділях доведеться прокидатись вранці:) Мені це дуже важко, але заради таких от кадрів варто це робити! Це вид з вікна моєї спальні у селі. Старий горіх, зарослі самшиту і сонце... Вийшла на вулицю, а там - приємна прохолода. Красивий серпень!

IMG_20210703_180208.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency