THE FIRST SUN 🌞

🇬🇧🇬🇧🇬🇧
Good morning!

This is how the sun enters the gallery where I work first thing in the morning. Today I arrived two hours earlier than usual because I had some things pending, but that allowed me to see that beautiful light of the sun just rising, which casts many shadows and gives the sensation of gently caressing the objects it illuminates.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading me and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of many successes and good energy!

Photograph information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: TECNO SPARK 10
English translation with Google Translator
.


🇪🇸🇪🇸🇪🇸
¡Buenos días!

Así entra el sol a primera hora de la mañana en la galería donde trabajo. Hoy particular te llegué dos horas antes de lo habitual porque tenía algunas cosas pendientes, pero eso me permitió ver esa luz hermosos del sol recién saliendo, que proyecta muchas sombras y da la sensación de acariciar suavemente los objetos que ilumina.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de muchos éxitos y buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: TECNO SPARK 10
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency