RETURN TO THE MOVIE ROOM 📽️🖤

1727349881190.jpg

In my city, classes are about to start, after a very long vacation, I return to the classrooms as a teacher and also as a student.

En mi ciudad están por empezar las clases, luego de unas muy largas vacaciones, vuelvo a las aulas como docente y también como alumna.

I am returning to teach film classes in the Audiovisual Arts degree, the photograph that I share with you today is of the university's film room, where I teach many of my classes on film analysis and film genres.

Regreso a dar clases de cine en la carrera de artes Audiovisuales, la fotografía que les comparto hoy es de la sala de cine de la universidad, en dónde imparto muchas de mis clases de análisis cinematográfico y géneros de cine.

I always loved walking into the movie theater and seeing the cans of film rolls stacked in the corners. They were from a time, not too long ago, when I still didn't teach there, now we have a digital protector, but the cans stay there, out of love and to honor our cinematographic history.

Siempre me encantó entrar a la sala de cine y ver las latas de los rollos de película apilados en las esquinas. Fueron de una época, no muy lejana, en la que yo aún no daba clases allí, ahora tenemos un protector digital, pero las latas siguen allí, por amor y honrar nuestra historia cinematográfica.

📷🖤

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day filled with lots of success and good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: TECNO SPARK 10
English translation with Google Translator
.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de muchos éxitos y buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: TECNO SPARK 10
Edición: Lightroom
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now