Elegant vultures

IMG-20211014-WA0027.jpg

🇺🇸 Greetings Hivers!

When I was little I was scared of vulture, I really don't know why, but now they seem to me to be such interesting animals. This trio is on a lamp post, which no longer has light ... The bulbs have fallen out, it seemed so cool to see them there, like replacing those lights. Vigilant, in very intense black and above all elegant.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Information on photographs
Author: @Karbea
Camera: Samsung Galaxy A7
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela


🇻🇪 ¡Un gran saludo Hivers!

Cuando era pequeña le tenía miedo a los Zamuros, realmente no sé por qué, pero ahora me parecen animales tan interesantes. Este trío está en un poste de luz, que ya no tiene luz... Se le han caído los bombillos, me pareció tan genial verlos allí, como reemplazando esas luces. Vigilantes, de negro muy intenso y sobre todo elegantes.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de buena energía!

Información de las fotografías
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: Samsung Galaxy A7
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela

20210513_175758_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency