A hidden spider 🌸🕷

20220101_105758

🇺🇸 Hello friends of #PictureADay, happy Thursday everyone.

Walking through the garden of the residence where I live, I generally like to take pictures of the flowers and plants in general in the surrounding gardens. When photographing this shrub that I love, I did not notice at first that there was a large spider web with its weaver spider resting happily among the flowers. Although it is out of focus, you can see it, and enjoy the flowers clearly 😉.

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day full of good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: Samsung Galaxy A20
Location: Margarita Island, Venezuela
English translation with Google Translate
.


🇻🇪 Hola amigos de #PictureADay, feliz jueves para todos.

Caminando por el jardín de la residencia donde vivo, generalmente me gusta tomarme fotos a las flores y plantas en general de los jardines que se encuentran alrededor. Al fotografiar este arbusto que me encanta, no me oercate en primera instancia que había una gran telaraña con su tejedora araña reposando feliz entre las flores. Aunque está fuera de foco se alcanza a ver, y disfruta las flores con nitidez 😉.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de mucha buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara y edición: Samsung Galaxy A20
Locación: Isla de Margarita, Venezuela
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency