A BIG POT 🪴🪴🪴

IMG_20240928_123640_515.jpg

I frequently go to one of the many shopping centers in my city, I like this one because it is very big and not many people go there, I confess that I don't like crowds.

Voy con frecuencia a uno de los muchos centros comerciales de mi ciudad, este me gusta porque es muy grande y no va mucha gente, confieso que no me gustan las multitudes.

It has a lot of sculptures and paintings everywhere, it is one of my favorite things about that place: the incredible amount of works of art and the exhibitions that they constantly have in all their spaces, some fixed and others traveling.

Tiene muchísima esculturas y pinturas por todos lados, es una de mis cosas favoritas de ese lugar: la cantidad increíble de obras de arte y las exposiciones que hacen constantemente en todos sus espacios, algunas fijas y otras itinerantes.

These giant pots are one of those things that I love, why decorate with small bushes of common size, being able to put trees inside the shopping center in huge pots. Look how my daughter looks next to that beauty.

Estas macetas gigantes son unas de esas cosas que me encantan, por qué decorar con pequeños arbustos de tamaño común, pudiendo poner árboles dentro del centro comercial en unas macetas enormes. Fíjate cómo se ve mi hija junto a esa belleza.

📷🖤

Thank you for joining me, visiting my blog, reading and supporting me. Have a wonderful day filled with lots of success and good energy!

Photo information
Author: @Karbea
Camera and editing: TECNO SPARK 10 / Lightroom app
English translation with Google Translator
.

Gracias por acompañarme, visitar mi blog, leerme y apoyarme, tu tiempo es muy valioso para mí ¡Qué tengas un día maravilloso lleno de muchos éxitos y buena energía!

Información de la fotografía
Autor: @Karbea
Cámara: TECNO SPARK 10
Edición: Lightroom app
Traducción al inglés con Google Traductor
.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now