Picture a day: The muddy banks of a canal

I was working from home today, so I always try to find some time to make a short walk in between video meetings and other work.

I live in an urban area, but there is a recent trend to make room for pieces of nature in the neighborhood.
This unpaved walking trail along a canal is one of the great examples.
It was a bit muddy, but there are no buildings or cars and you can enjoy the view.

It's not a long trail, but perfect for a 45 minute walk from my front door.

IMG_20230126_165516.jpg


image.png


FriendlyMoose

Photographing is my passion. Although I like photography in general, nature photography is one of my favourite subjects. I often go out with my camera for a hike to capture the beauty of nature.
I would love to read what you think of my photos in the comments.

Discord: friendlymoose#5717


Do you like photography?

Every week I create a post with an overview of all the #photocontests on Hive.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency