Spectacular sunset over the mountains - My new favourite view

Having stayed home in Stavanger and mostly at our family cabin for a month now, these are one of the main reasons why I'm not missing the big city.

Ending the day with views like this from the cabin in the Norwegian mountains is both stunning in it's beauty, but also calming and therapeutic. A perfect way to finish the day!

IMG_20210417_202517.jpg


Picture I took this evening from our Cabin in Sirdal, Norway with my Huawei P30 Pro

While I obviously miss going out with friends and meeting new people at nights out, I feel that every week I get to ski and relax with this kind of environment I'm becoming 1 month younger.

So for now, I'm quite content despite still having some lingering effects from covid (those lasting headaches suck...). It will be great to hopefully be able to have a "normal" summer the way we had last year where Norway was almost completely untouched by covid (daily cases for the whole country was mostly a single digit number for most of June and July).

Anyhow. I'm grateful to have this place. Have this view. And be able to have this time to be with family while working remote and being in the right mood to focus on what I want to build more of on Hive!

And that is likely as good as it gets these days.

Fredrik

received_365650078094650.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency