Lets go Home Man!

we were getting ready to go home after a long week since we had a lot of guests earlier. I had finished cleaning up the room and preparing the other area for the next arrival. I still have a little bit of time before the end of the shift I took my camera to shoot the little creature that I notice earlier.

And you know sometimes the little creature just doesn't have much time to wait for me to get the camera, since by the time I am out, the creature is already gone.

Then when I get back inside my friend, smile and jokingly said. "let's pack up man, it's time to go home", and then we all laugh.

After that, I took off the extension tube and get a single portrait shot of him before getting ready to go home.

separator2.png

Ps: I will also use this post as my entry for photofeed portrait contest.

Photo StylePortrait PhotographyAccesory50 mm lens
LocationBali, IndonesiaLightingnatural light
TimeJanuary 2023Diffusernone
GearCanon EOS Kiss X8i
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency